My Strategies

Most of you guys would have the online platform access. There are quite a number of useful tools in the platform. Let me share with you one which I used the most. My Strategies!

How do I use this? Usually after market closes, at about 6.30pm onwards, the prices will be updated for this usage. This is where you can find the tool.

Some criteria I use:

  • Bullish Oversold RSI
  • Bullish Oversold Stochastic

Once done, click on Screen.

My Strategies

After which, they will screen out the counters which fit your criteria. BAM! Shortcut I used to screen stocks after market close.

Screen results

Come, leave a Reply

